Amanthos

prizeotel Hero

In July 2023, we opened the prizeotel in Affoltern am Albis in cooperation with the Radisson Hotel Group. Our aim was to create a unique spot just 15 minutes from Zurich – at an unbeatable price. Ideal for business trips and digital nomads, with modern workstations and a cozy atmosphere. Located directly at the train station, our hotel is the ideal starting point for your journey.

Book directly here and enjoy the price benefits

OUR SPRING OFFER

SHORT STAY

150CHF
ab 118 CHF
  • per night

MID STAY

110 CHF
  • from 10 nights

LONG STAY

ab 100 CHF
  • from 28 nights
logo 1
logo 2
logo 3

Easily deserves one more star. Rooms very clean and functionally furnished. Very good location. Staff and service extremely attentive and friendly. Everyone really goes out of their way to fulfill the guests' wishes.

4
Brigitta

Gladly again. Smooth check-in. Great location between Zurich and Lucerne incl. public connection. Bar and breakfast
offer everything your heart desires.

5
Alex

Absolutely recommendable. Reception was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast was great, nothing was missing here. Staff very helpful (a thousand thanks to the friendly lady for the spilled orange juice 😉 ) we felt completely at ease. Thank you very much for this great stay.

6
J.V

Great location for excursions in the region, great service and nice, clean rooms. There is also an extensive breakfast buffet.

7
Max

A very modern and well-kept business hotel. Well located with a direct train connection, e.g. to Zurich. Shopping facilities are within walking distance. The car is safely parked in the spacious underground garage. The team is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and the bathroom is top notch. Everything is air-conditioned. The WLAN is very good and has no dropouts. Direct bookers get good prices.

5
Alexander

Very nice hotel in a central location. The staff are extremely friendly and courteous. Absolutely recommended.

9
Verena

PRIZEOTEL NEWSLETTER

Amanthos Newsletter

Amanthos

prizeotel Hero

Im Juli 2023 eröffneten wir das prizeotel in Kooperation mit der Radisson Hotel Group in Affoltern am Albis. Unser Ziel war es, einen einzigartigen Spot nur 15 Minuten von Zürich entfernt zu schaffen – zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis. Ideal für Geschäftsreisen und digitale Nomaden, mit modernen Workstations und einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre. Direkt an der Zugstation gelegen, ist unser Hotel der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Reise.

Buchen Sie direkt hier und genießen Sie die Preisvorteile

UNSER FRÜHLINGSANGEBOT

SHORT STAY

150CHF
ab 118 CHF
  • pro Nacht

MID STAY

110 CHF
  • ab 10 Nächte

LONG STAY

ab 100 CHF
  • ab 28 Nächte
logo 1
logo 2
logo 3

Verdient easy einen Stern mehr. Zimmer sehr sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Sehr gute Lage. Personal und Service extrem aufmerksam, und freundlich. Geben sich wirklich alle große Mühe, die Wünsche der Gäste zu erfüllen.

4
Brigitta

Gerne wieder. Check-In reibungslos. Lage grandios zwischen Zürich und Luzern inkl. öffentliche Anbindung. Bar und Frühstück
bieten alles was das Herz begehrt.

5
Alex

Absolut empfehlenswert. Empfang sehr freundlich, die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Das Frühstück war top, hier fehlte es an nichts. Personal sehr hilfsbereit ( tausend Dank an die freundliche Dame wegen dem verschütteten Orangensaft 😉 ) wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Vielen Dank für diesen tollen Aufenthalt.

6
J.V

Super Lage für Ausflüge in der Region, toller Service und schöne, saubere Zimmer. Dazu auch noch ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett.

7
Max

Ein sehr modernes und gepflegtes Business Hotel. Gut gelegen mit direkter Bahnverbindung z.B. Richtung Zürich. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Das Auto steht sicher in der großzügigen Tiefgarage. Das Team ist immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr gemütlich und das Badezimmer top. Alles ist klimatisiert. Das WLAN ist sehr gut und hat keinerlei Aussetzer. Direktbucher bekommen gute Preise.

5
Alexander

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Das Personal ist außerordentlich freundlich und zuvorkommend. Absolut zu empfehlen.

9
Verena

PRIZEOTEL NEWSLETTER

Amanthos Newsletter